List of Candidates Up in LA-29 Leepa for AJK Elections 2016

Below is the detail of Candidates who are Contesting Azad Kashmir General Elections 2016 to be held on Thursday 21, July 2016, from LA-29 Leepa along with total number of registered Female, Male and Total Constituency voters in LA-29 Leepa.

Polling will held from 7 am to 6 PM in LA-29 Leepa in all polling stations. Bring you Original Nadara ID Card along with you, Passport or Driving Licence are not accepted.

You cannot bring Camera, Mobile are any device for recording or taking pictures of whom you vote on ballot paper. You are not allowed to take Pictures of ballot paper. On violation a fine and 3 months jail could be faced.

Registered Voters Male Voters Female Voters Total Voters
LA-XXIX, MUZAFFARABAD-VI (LA-29 Leepa) 43,074 34,455 77,529
Sr.# Name Father Name Address Symbol Party
01 Liaqat Qayuum Abbasi Abdul Qayyym Abbasi Hattian Bala Pen KTI
02 Naveen Ahmed Abbasi M Sharif Abbasi Dachoor Mayra Cap Independent
03 Munir Akhtar Abdul Rehman Leepa Chaabi Independent
04 Mustafa Bashir Sardar Bashir Khan Hattian Bala Tiger PMLN
05 Attique ur Rehman M Yousaf Awaan Leepa Ring Independent
06 Syed Iftihar Hussain Shah Syed Noor Hussain Shah Ghail Sachian Dove Majlis Wahdat al Muslimeen
07 Ch Muhammad Shafi Ch Laal Din Bandi Gorsian Scale Independent
08 Deewan Ali Khan Ali Khan Chughtai Hattian Bala Horse MC
09 M Rasheed Mehboob Phandgaran Arrow PPP