List of Candidates Up in LA-21 Palandri for AJK Elections 2016

Below is the detail of Candidates who are Contesting Azad Kashmir General Elections 2016 to be held on Thursday 21, July 2016, from LA-21 Palandri along with total number of registered Female, Male and Total Constituency voters in LA-21 Palandri.

Polling will held from 7 am to 6 PM in LA-21 Palandri in all polling stations. Bring you Original Nadara ID Card along with you, Passport or Driving Licence are not accepted.

You cannot bring Camera, Mobile are any device for recording or taking pictures of whom you vote on ballot paper. You are not allowed to take Pictures of ballot paper. On violation a fine and 3 months jail could be faced.

Registered Voters Male Voters Female Voters Total Voters
LA-XXI, SUDHNOTI & POONCH –V (LA-21 Palandri) 47,391 38,670 86,061
Sr.# Name Father Name Address Symbol Party
01 Hamid Masood M Aslam Islampura Watch Independent
02 Naseer Khan M Younas Khan Kakrol Candle JK Public Rights Party
03 M Azher Anaab Shah Siya Lock Independent
04 Sardar Muhammad Hussain Sardar Mukhtar Khan Afzal Abad Arrow PPP
05 Iftikhar Hussain Ali Hussain Panthel Dana BULB JK Awami Tehreek
06 Mukhtar Ahmed Shah M Bashir Shah Pulandri Ladder All JK Suni Ithaad Council
07 Dr. Najeeb Naqi M Naqi Khan Pulandari Tiger PMLN
08 Amjid Rafiqu Rafique Khan Jahnda Bagla Turban Independent
09 Sardar Aftab Hussain Sardar Feroze Khan Jhanda Bagla Horse MC
10 Israr Farooq M Farooq Garala Star Qoumi Ithaad Party
11 Naseem Ahmed Khan Sardar Paris Khan Ghorarrekhi Hammer Independent
12 M Raees Khan M Hanif Khan Jahnad Bagla Parrot Independent
13 Attique Sakhwat Sakhwat Hussain Mang Bat PTI
14 Sardar Gulnawaz Khan Abdul Khaleeq Khan Mang Rabbit Independent
15 Saeen Yousaf Molana Yousaf Khan Pulandari Book JUI
16 Ijaz Ahmed M Saeed Gora Bail Gari Independent