List of Candidates Up in LA-18 Hajeera for AJK Elections 2016

Below is the detail of Candidates who are Contesting Azad Kashmir General Elections 2016 to be held on Thursday 21, July 2016, from LA-18 Hajeera along with total number of registered Female, Male and Total Constituency voters in LA-18 Hajeera.

Polling will held from 7 am to 6 PM in LA-18 Hajeera in all polling stations. Bring you Original Nadara ID Card along with you, Passport or Driving Licence are not accepted.

You cannot bring Camera, Mobile are any device for recording or taking pictures of whom you vote on ballot paper. You are not allowed to take Pictures of ballot paper. On violation a fine and 3 months jail could be faced.

Registered Voters Male Voters Female Voters Total Voters
LA-XVIII, SUDHNOTI & POONCH –II (LA-18 Hajeera) 41,658 33,544 75,202
Sr.# Name Father Name Address Symbol Party
01 Sardar Abdul Hameed Khan Sardar Azeem Khan Tararkhal Bat PTI
02 Araiz Ahmed Shaheen Muhammad Mirza TararKhal Elephant Independent
03 Azher Ahmed Khan Muhammad Sadiq Naar Jandali Boat JK National Democratic Alliance
04 M Haleem Khan Khan Muhammad Khan Hajira Scale JI
05 Sardar Khan Bahadur Khan Sardar Muhabbat Khan Buljari Tararkhal Tiger PMLN
06 M Rizwan Khan M Khalid Khan Hajira Fawara(Shower) UKPNP
07 M Umar Khan M Naseer Bhagwati Hajeera Ladder All JK Suni Ithad Council
08 M Zahid Khan Missri Khan Hajira Town Book JUI
09 Sardar Ghulam Sadiq Khan Sardar Bagha Khan Bhugwati Arrow PPP
10 Sardar Kashaan Masood Sardar Masood Khan Hajira Town Horse MC