List of Candidates Up in LA-17 Abbaspur for AJK Elections 2016

Below is the detail of Candidates who are Contesting Azad Kashmir General Elections 2016 to be held on Thursday 21, July 2016, from LA-17 Abbaspur along with total number of registered Female, Male and Total Constituency voters in LA-16 Haveli Kahuta.

Polling will held from 7 am to 6 PM in LA-17 Abbaspurin all polling stations. Bring you Original Nadara ID Card along with you, Passport or Driving Licence are not accepted.

You cannot bring Camera, Mobile are any device for recording or taking pictures of whom you vote on ballot paper. You are not allowed to take Pictures of ballot paper. On violation a fine and 3 months jail could be faced.

Registered Voters Male Voters Female Voters Total Voters
LA-XVII, SUDHNOTI & POONCH –I (LA-17 Abbaspur) 42,130 34,394 76,524
Sr.# Name Father Name Address Symbol Party
01 Ch Yasin Gullsion Lal Deen Thangiran Abbaspur Tiger PMLN
02 Sardar Asghar Afandi Ghulam Mustafa Afandi Abbaspur Bat PTI
03 Sardar Safeer Alam Sardar Fatah Alam Khan Abbaspur Apple Independent
04 Malik Abdul Hafeez Malik Muhammad Siddique Teetri Note Minaar Independent
05 Sohrab Akbar Ali Akbar Khan Abbaspur Balti Independent
06 Asad Nawaz M Nawaz Khan Kakota Hajeera Elephant UKPNP
07 Sardar Saleem Chughtai Sardar Ghulam Khan Kot Abbaspur BUS Independent
08 Sardar Amjid Yousaf M Yousaf Khan Chathra Arrow PPP
09 Sardar Ikhlaq Ayoub Sardar Ayoub Khan Pollas Abbaspur Rifle Independent
10 Sardar Abdul Qayoom Niazi Sardar Fazal Daad Khan Baladara Hajeera Horse MC
11 Ahmed Rasheed Sagar Wali Muhammad Abbaspur Eagle Independent
12 Sardar Abdul Raheem Muhammad Yaqeen Buttle Hajira Leaf Independent
13 Altaf Maqbool Ch Ch Maqbool Daharian Chabi Independent
14 M Ajmal Khan M Azam Khan Teetri Note Hajeera Lock Independent