List of Candidates Up in LA-12 Khuiratta for AJK Elections 2016

Below is the detail of Candidates who are Contesting Azad Kashmir General Elections 2016 to be held on Thursday 21, July 2016, from LA-12 Khuiratta along with total number of registered Female, Male and Total Constituency voters in LA-12 Khuiratta.

Polling will held from 7 am to 6 PM in LA-12 Khuiratta in all polling stations. Bring you Original Nadara ID Card along with you, Passport or Driving Licence are not accepted.

You cannot bring Camera, Mobile are any device for recording or taking pictures of whom you vote on ballot paper. You are not allowed to take Pictures of ballot paper. On violation a fine and 3 months jail could be faced.

Registered Voters Male Voters Female Voters Total Voters
LA-XII, KOTLI –V (LA-12 Khuiratta) 47,760 38,377 86,137
Sr.# Name Father Name Address Symbol Party
01 M Matloob Inqalabi Said Muhammad Danna Arrow PPP
02 Abdul Qayoom Qamar Ch Sharif Khoor Rabbit Independent
03 Nasir Latif M Latif Khoor Pen KTI
04 Arshad Mehmood Ansari Abdul Rashid F-2 Mirpur Daranti Independent
05 Ch Habib Ur Rehman M Sadiq Saidpur Scale JI
06 Aqeel Ahmed Raja Raja M Younas Roshan Abad, Khoiratta Quenchi Independent
07 Raja Nisar Ahmed Khan Raja Said Ullah Khan Mangwal Tiger PMLN
08 M Rafique Nayeer Ch Feroz Deen Aderla Kotera Bat PTI
09 Raja Khurshid Ahmed Khan Raja M Akbar Khan Batal Horse MC
10 Shakil Ahmed Hashmi M Hafeez Hashmi Khanqa Katera Candle JK Public Rights Party
11 Abdul Khaliq M Nazir Palana Danna Ladder All JK Suni Ithad council
12 Nasir Ahmed Raja Behal Football Independent