List of Candidates Up in LA-11 Charhoi for AJK Elections 2016

Below is the detail of Candidates who are Contesting Azad Kashmir General Elections 2016 to be held on Thursday 21, July 2016, from LA-11 Charhoi along with total number of registered Female, Male and Total Constituency voters in LA-11 Charhoi.

Polling will held from 7 am to 6 PM in LA-11 Charhoi in all polling stations. Bring you Original Nadara ID Card along with you, Passport or Driving Licence are not accepted.

You cannot bring Camera, Mobile are any device for recording or taking pictures of whom you vote on ballot paper. You are not allowed to take Pictures of ballot paper. On violation a fine and 3 months jail could be faced.

Registered Voters Male Voters Female Voters Total Voters
LA-XI, KOTLI – IV (LA-11 Charhoi) 53,540 43,256 96,796
Sr.# Name Father Name Address Symbol Party
01 Ch Muhammad Yasin Ch Sohbat Ali Praie Arrow PPP
02 Barrister Muhammad Shafiq Muhammad Afsar Chowk Sahiban Axe Independent
03 M Ashraf Khokar Kala Khan Muhalla Khokhran, Charhoi Table Lamp Independent
04 Haider Ali Tipu Matloob Hussain Bratala Candle JK Public Rights Party
05 Raja Muhammad Iqbal Khan Raja Sharif Khan Nara Kot, Charhoi Tiger PMLN
06 Shokat Fareed M Fareed Charhoi Bat PTI
07 Sajid Mehmood Ch Ch Iqbal Joona Star Qoumi Ithad Party
08 Raja Aftab Ahmed Raja Muhammad Akram Kajlani Ainak Independent
09 Saeed Hussain Faiz Ullah Naar Hammer Independent
10 Nazam Hussain Nazir Hussain Gulpur Aeroplan Independent
11 Ch Liaqat Ali Azher Ch Sardar Khan Naar Sweing Machine Independent
12 Shahnawaz Yasin Ch M Yasin Chowk Sahiban Cow Independent
13 Raja Asif Mehmood Raja Hukamdad Chocki Bhindi Bus Independent