List of Candidates Up in LA-09 Nakyal for AJK Elections 2016

Below is the detail of Candidates who are Contesting Azad Kashmir General Elections 2016 to be held on Thursday 21, July 2016, from LA-09 Nakyal along with total number of registered Female, Male and Total Constituency voters in LA-09 Nakyal.

Polling will held from 7 am to 6 PM in LA-09 Nakyal in all polling stations. Bring you Original Nadara ID Card along with you, Passport or Driving Licence are not accepted.

You cannot bring Camera, Mobile are any device for recording or taking pictures of whom you vote on ballot paper. You are not allowed to take Pictures of ballot paper. On violation a fine and 3 months jail could be faced.

Registered Voters Male Voters Female Voters Total Voters
LA-IX, KOTLI – II (LA-09 Nakyal) 46,101 36,938 83,039
Sr.# Name Father Name Address Symbol Party
01 Javaid Iqbal Budhvani Khushi Muhammad Khad Gujjran Arrow PPP
02 Farooq Sikander Sardar Sikander Hayat Khan Khander Town Tiger PMLN
03 M Naeem Khan Abdullah Mohra Bassala Bat PTI
04 Sardar Khizar Hayat Khan Sardar M Zamman Darhoti Mohra Horse MC
05 Malik Karamat Hussain Abbas Khan Khad Gujjran Football Independent
06 Abdul Rehman M Sharif Mithrani Hockey PTI N