List of Candidates Up in LA-05 BARNALA for Azad Kashmir Elections 2016

Below is the detail of Candidates who are Contesting Azad Kashmir General Elections 2016 to be held on Thursday 21, July 2016, from LA-05 BARNALA along with total number of registered Female, Male and Total Constituency voters in LA-05 BARNALA.

Polling will held from 7 am to 6 PM in LA-05 BARNALA in all polling stations. Bring you Original Nadara ID Card along with you, Passport or Driving Licence are not accepted.

You cannot bring Camera, Mobile are any device for recording or taking pictures of whom you vote on ballot paper. You are not allowed to take Pictures of ballot paper. On violation a fine and 3 months jail could be faced.

LA-05 Barnala Registered Voters Male Voters LA-05 Barnala Female Voters LA-05 Barnala Total Voters in LA-05 Barnala
LA-V, BHIMBER – I (LA-05 Barnala) 41,876 33,128 75,004
Sr.# Name Father Name Address Symbol Party
01 Iftikhar Hussain Muhammad Hussain Dhaka Barnala Cup Independent
02 Allah Ditta M Shafie Kanjloor, Barnala Bulb JK Awami Tehreek
03 Pervaiz Ashraf Muhammad Ashraf Ward 3 Bhimber Arrow PPP
04 Hafiz Kabir Hussain Hafiz Lal Hussain Pri Jammal, Barnala Ladder All JK Suni Ithad Council
05 Rashid Ali Nadir Ali Kharbooza, Barnala Chaabi Independent
06 Shafiq Ur Rehman M Asghar Barnala Wall Clock Independent
07 Laeeq Mehmood Aamir Zaffar Hussain Doongi Barnala Rifle Independent
08 M Shafiq Jaraal Saeed Muhammad Mayra Jattan, Barnala Horse MC
09 M Sadiq Jaraal Saeed Muhammad Mayra Jattan, Barnala Tooth Brush Independent
10 M Malik Noor Muhammad Dhamak, Barnala Ainak Independent
11 M Mushtaq Rahi Babu Khan Naali Mayra, Barnala Helicopter Independent
12 Waqar Ahmed Noor Abdul Ghani Noor Barnala Tiger PMLN
13 Waleed Ashraf M Ashraf Ward 3 Bhimber Shutter Murgh Independent