Bhimber District Predicted Election Results 2016

(LA-5 Bhimber – I) LA-05 BARNALA Predictive Results 2016 Elections

In Barnala all candidates are strong. Ch Pervaiz Ashraf “Jatt” of PPP won in 2011. PMLN issued ticked to Waqar Ahmed Noor of Gujjar Biradari. PTI and Muslim Conference Alliance on this seat and Issued ticked to Muhammad Shafiq Jaraal. So this time Muhammad Shafiq Jaraal will get vote of Jatt Biradar due to support of Barrister Sultan Mehmood Ch.

Predicted Winner from LA-05 BARNALA is Muhammad Shafiq Jaraal nominaed by PTI and MC Alliance

LA-05 BARNALA Election Results 2011 LA-05 BARNALA Election Results 2016

(LA-6 Bhimber – II) LA-06 SAMHANI Predictive Results 2016 Elections

Ali Shan Soni contested election in 2011 as independent candidate and this again he is contesting as independent. Until now he was strong candidate but due to Raja Razzaq and Raja Khshnood who boycott elections Stations became different. Now actual match is between Raja Maqsood of PMLN and Ch Razaaq of PTI. Raja Maqsood will get votes of Raja Razzaq too.

Predicted Winner from LA-06 SAMHANI is Raja Maqsood of PMLN

LA-06 SAMHANI Election Results 2011 LA-06 SAMHANI Election Results 2016

(LA-7 Bhimber – III) LA-07 BHIMBER CITY Predictive Results 2016 Elections

Situation is tough here. Ch Tariq Farooq won last election is Senior vice president of PMLN. Raja Imtiaz left PMLN as he was not awarded ticket and joined PPP, PPP issued ticket to Raja Imtiaz. So Ch Tariq Farooq lost support of Raja Imtiaz. While on other side PTI Candidate Ch Inam ul Haq will get tough time from his real brother Ch Anwaar Ul Haq who is contesting as Independent candidate.

Predicted Winner from LA-07 BHIMBER is Ch Tariq Farooq of PMLN

LA-07 BHIMBER CITY Election Results 2011 LA-07 BHIMBER CITY Election Results 2016