Elections Held on 21 July 2016 in LA-24 Kotla (LA-XXIV, MUZAFFARABAD–I) Constituency of District Mirpur. Below is Detail of the total number of Male and Female Voters in LA-24 Kotla, Total candidates up from in LA-24 Kotla with details. Total … Continue reading

Below is the detail of Candidates who are Contesting Azad Kashmir General Elections 2016 to be held on Thursday 21, July 2016, from LA-24 Kotla along with total number of registered Female, Male and Total Constituency voters in LA-24 Kotla. … Continue reading