Elections Held on 21 July 2016 in LA-19 Rawalakot (LA-XIX, SUDHNOTI & POONCH –III ) Constituency of District Mirpur. Below is Detail of the total number of Male and Female Voters in LA-19 Rawalakot, Total candidates up from in LA-19 … Continue reading

Below is the detail of Candidates who are Contesting Azad Kashmir General Elections 2016 to be held on Thursday 21, July 2016, from LA-19 Rawalakot along with total number of registered Female, Male and Total Constituency voters in LA-19 Rawalakot. … Continue reading