Neelum District Election Results 2016

Names of Constituencies Male Female Total
Neelum District 52,479 44,105 96,584
LA-XXIII, NEELUM –I (LA-23 Neelum) 52,479 44,105 96,584

Party Name Seats Win

Visit the Link Final Results of LA-23 Neelum AJK Elections 2016

Candidates Picture Candidate Name Votes Obain Party Winner
Shah Ghulam Qadir 40010 PMLN Shah Ghulam Qadir LA-23 Neelum

Azad Kashmir Elections Results 2016

Leave a Reply