Final Results of LA-04 Khari AJK Elections 2016

Elections Held on 21 July 2016 in LA-04 Khari (LA-IV, MIRPUR – IV) Constituency of District Mirpur. Below is Detail of the total number of Male and Female Voters in LA-04 Khari, Total candidates up from in LA-04 Khari with details.

Total Number of Candidates Up in LA-04 Khari in 2016 Elections

Constituency No. Total Candidates

Total Number of Registered Male and Female Voters in LA-04 Khari in 2016 Elections

Names of Constituencies Male Female Total
LA-IV, MIRPUR – IV (LA-04 Khari) 34,643 28,751 63,394

Details of Candidates who are Up for LA-04 Khari in 2016 Elections

Sr.# Name Father Name Address Symbol Party
01 Raja Zafar Maroof Raja Sangar Khan Jaboot,Mirpur Horse MC
02 Raja Naveed Goga Akhtar Ali Sonkia Chechian, Mirpur Chaabi Independent
03 Ch Rukhsar Ahmed Manazar Hussain Chabrian Gojra, Afzalpur, Mirpur Tiger PMLN
04 Zahid Mehmood M Akram Chanu Chack Chechian, Mirpur Football Independent
05 Sultan Mazher Sultan Javaid Jatlan Mirpur Telephone Independent
06 Ch Arshad Hussain Ch Khadim Hussain Chechian, Mirpur Bat PTI
07 Junaid Akhtar Ch Junaid Akhtar Chechian, Mirpur Turban Independent
08 Sheraz Akram M Akram Chechian, Mirpur Arrow PPP
09 Muhammad Arif Ch Muhammad Hakam Soorat Shah, Chechian, Mirpur Cap Independent
10 Ibrhim Sheryar Azam Ch M Azam Pindi Saberwall, Mirpur Ainak Independent

Below is the Detail of Winner and Runner Ups in LA-04 Khari 2016 Elections.

Picture Candidate Name Votes Obain Party Winner Total Votes
LA 03 Khari Winner 2016 Ch Rukshar PMLN Ch Rukhsar Ahmed 21937 PMLN Ch Rukhsar Ahmed 63,394
Ch. Arshad Hussain LA-04 Khari Sharif Ch. Arshad Hussain 17066 PTI  
Raja Zafar Mahroof LA-04 Khari Sharif Raja Zafar Mahroof 3723 MC  
Sheraz Akram LA-04 Khari Sharif Sheraz Akram 677 PPP  
Junaid Akhtar LA-04 Khari Sharif Junaid Akhtar 29 Independent  
Zahid Mehmood LA-04 Khari Sharif Zahid Mehmood 19 Independent  

Mirpur District Election Results 2016

Leave a Reply