Neelum District Election Results 2011

Elections held in On Sunday, June 26, 2011, in Neelum District of Azad Kashmir. Below is the detail of Voters and Results of each Constituency of District Neelum.

Names of Constituencies Male Female Total
Neelum Distrcit 46221 41183 87404
LA-XXIII, NEELUM –I (LA-23 Neelum) 46221 41183 87404

Party Name Seats Win

Visit the Link LA 23 Neelum Election Results 2011

Candidates Picture Candidate Name Votes Obain Party Winner
Mian Abdul Waheed 23518 PPP Mian Abdul Waheed LA-23 Neelum

Azad Kashmir Elections Results 2011