LA 26 Muzaffarabad City Election Results 2011

Elections held in On Sunday, June 26, 2011, in LA 26 Muzaffarabad City Constituency of Muzaffarabad District, Azad Kashmir. Below is the detail of Voters and Results of LA 26 Muzaffarabad 3 Constituency of District Muzaffarabad AJK General Election Results 2011.

Constituency Name Male Voters Female Voters Total Registered Voters
LA-XXVI, MUZAFFARABAD–III (LA-26 Muzaffarabad) 29435 27191 56626

Picture Candidate Name Votes Obain Party Winner Total Votes
Raja Muhammad Farooq Haider 13590 PMLN Raja Muhammad Farooq Haider 56626
Khawja Farooq Ahmed LA-26 Muzaffarabad Khawja Farooq Ahmed 12067 PPP  
Sardar Usman Ali Khan LA-26 Muzaffarabad Sardar Usman Ali Khan 7172 MC  
Muhammad Hanif Awan LA-26 Muzaffarabad Muhammad Hanif Awan 3958 Independent  
Mubarik Mehmood LA-26 Muzaffarabad Mubarik Mehmood 876 JK National Democratic Alliance  
Lutuf ur Rehman LA-26 Muzaffarabad Lutuf ur Rehman 302 Independent  

Muzaffarabad District Election Results 2011